JRI Directors & Deputy Directors

Computational Systems

Director: Patrik Holt, RGU, p.holt@rgu.ac.uk
Deputy Directors: Manuel Trucco, UoD, manueltrucco@computing.dundee.ac.uk
Tim Norman, UoA, t.j.norman@abdn.ac.uk

 

Energy & Clean Technologies

Director: Paul Mitchell, UoA, c.p.mitchell@abdn.ac.uk
Deputy Directors: Ian Steel, RGU, j.a.steel@rgu.ac.uk   
Merv Rose, UoD, m.j.rose@dundee.ac.uk

 

Civil Engineering

Director: Ana Ivanovic, UoA, a.ivanovic@abdn.ac.uk
Deputy Directors: Peter Robertson, RGU, peter.robertson@rgu.ac.uk   
Peter Davies, UoD, p.z.davies@dundee.ac.uk

 

Medical Technologies

Director: Andreas Melzer, UoD, A.Melzer@dundee.ac.uk
Deputy Directors: Radhakrishna Prabhu, UoD, r.prabhu@rgu.ac.uk   
Ian Gibson, UoA, i.r.gibson@abdn.ac.uk   
David Lurie, UoA, d.lurie@abdn.ac.uk   
Fiona Gilbert, UoA, f.j.gilbert@abdn.ac.uk
Sandy Cochran, UoD, S.Cochran@dundee.ac.uk   
Eric Abel, UoD, e.w.abel@dundee.ac.uk

 

Nonlinear & Complex Systems

Director: Marian Wiercigroch, UoA, m.wiercigroch@abdn.ac.uk
Deputy Directors: John McCall, RGU, j.mccall@rgu.ac.uk   
Fordyce Davidson, UoD, f.a.davidson@dundee.ac.uk